krotsecret.blogg.se

T mac 1 red and black review
T mac 1 red and black review










T mac 1 red and black review mac#

It reminds me of those bright red rose petals as it has a hint of pink in it, but a good amount of pink, not like the overbearing pink tone that MAC Red has on many people. Kanga Rouge isn't for the faint hearted - a shiny, bright blue-toned red, perfect for show offs who want to be centre of attention like Dame Edna Everage herself. I have a cool yellow undertone to my skin, so maybe this affects it, I don't know, but this is one of the popular permanent reds with the highest amount of people complaining it has turned pink on them, so beware - try before you buy.

t mac 1 red and black review

However, others (like me) have noticed how it turns a bright fuschia pink on their lips. MAC Red is a lipstick of mixed reviews on Makeupalley: some say it's their perfect red and I can see that it's a lovely vivid blue-red colour in the tube as well as a lovely formula (satin). The permanent being MAC's self titled MAC Red (below left), and the limited being Kanga Rouge (below right), from the Dame Edna range earlier this year.

t mac 1 red and black review

This review is on a permanent MAC lipstick and a recent limited edition one. Back to lipsticks now after my last review was on lipglosses, I want to stay true to the title of this blog while popping in other things inbetween.

t mac 1 red and black review

Sorry for the short silence again, things keep popping up and preventing me from reviewing.










T mac 1 red and black review